Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President and Front Page Awards Executive Chair: Toni Reinhold

First Vice President: Alana Esposito (Membership)

Second Vice President: Hannah Tattersall (Programs)

Third Vice President: Jennifer Cunningham (Events)

Recording Secretary: Nicole Bode

Treasurer: Sara Randazzo

Deputy Recording Secretary: Maureen Mackey

Deputy Treasurer: Julie Shapiro

Deputy Program Chair: Joy Wiltermuth

Deputy Membership Chair: Liz Fields

Online Chair: Rebekah Mintzer

Education Chair: Janice Hopkins Tanne

Representative of the Anne O’Hare McCormick Memorial Fund: Jan Paschal